Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MEET THE STAFF

Lennon Parker
MMFC President
Email: lennon@maureenmccormick.org

Lennon Parker Lennon was born on October 26th in Riverside, California. In the late 80's he was a student for Barbizon Modeling school. After he left Barbizon he went to go work for several modeling agencies in southern California.

In 1992 he moved to Little Rock Arkansas to get in touch with cousins and family. Lennon is a current full-time college student. He is studying to be an Internet Specialist. Once he has finished he plans to go back for a bachelors degree in theater art.


 

Tamara "Tammy" Pogachar
MMFC Vice President
Email: tammy@maureenmccormick.org

Tammy Pogachar Tammy was born on October 15th in Ljubljana, Slovenia. Tammy first saw the Brady Bunch series ate age 8-9. It was on German television.

At the time, Slovenia was still in former Yugoslavia and there weren't a lot of interesting American shows, films or series on the national television.
Tammy liked all the Brady's but her favorite character was Marcia. The big family sounded very "cool" to her since she was the only child.

Tammy is honored to be the club's vice president of The Official Online Maureen McCormick Fan Club and she plans to do her best to keep all of Maureen's fans happy and updated with all the most current news and updates and etc.

MMFC Assistant Webmaster

Brian Hungate
MMFC Assistant Webmaster
Email: brian@maureenmccormick.org

MMFC Editor

Denean Green
MMFC Editor
Email: denean@maureenmccormick.org

MMFC Cartoonist

Charles is the club's artist. See his toons in the next newsletter.

Charles Mitchell
MMFC Cartoonist
Email: charles@maureenmccormick.org

MMFC Staff Writers

Want to post an article? A message or news etc. to other Maureen fans? Contact one of the staff writers below.

TJ Radwell III
MMFC Staff Writer
Email: tj@maureenmccormick.org

Gail Marie Francis
MMFC Staff Writer
Email: gail@maureenmccormick.org

MMFC Brady Bunch Informant

Have a Brady Bunch question? Need to know who had the pigtails? Contact the club's Brady Bunch informant below for your answer. See Wendy's Brady Bunch website by going to www.bradyworld.com.

Wendy Winans
MMFC Brady Bunch Informant
Email: bradyinfo@maureenmccormick.org

MMFC Brady Hour Informant

Have a Brady Hour question? Need to know who was the Fake Jan? Contact the club's Brady Hour informant below for your answer. See Geri's website by going to www.bradyhour.com/geri.html

Geri Reischl was "Jan Brady" on this program.

Geri Reischl
MMFC Brady Hour Informant
Email: geri@maureenmccormick.org